Witch Series Witches Immortal The DeSai Trilogy Press Release


Witch Series Witches Immortal The DeSai Trilogy A Novel Witchcraft of a Dark Witch Press Release

by R.W.K. Clark
MAY 30, 2016

R.W.K. Clark Releases Witches Immortal The Second Installment In The Desai Witch Series

This fiction book is part of the DeSai Trilogy. It has all the elements of fear, lust, greed, and pretty much every other negative emotion or deadly sin there is. This book two of the witch series tells the tale of a girl named Rasia. However, this is not just any girl. She is a witch. Furthermore, she comes from a long line of witches, a dark family that has been practicing witchcraft for generations.

Despite the dark past of her relatives, there is something even darker about Rasia. She is a dark witch, in every sense of the word. The only thing darker than the magic she practices is her own heart. Even more frightening, she is determined to get what she wants.

This is a girl who wants to live forever. She is determined to unite the world of vampires and witches so that she and those like her can live endlessly without the fear of death.

At first glance, this witch series seems like a dark tale of the supernatural with some romance mixed in here and there. In reality, it is an even darker tale about lust, black magic and devil worship. This is not a read for the faint of heart or for those who are easily suggestible. However, those who are fans of the genre will no doubt enjoy the works of this author, whose writing is nothing short of captivating.


Since the book is part of a trilogy, fans of RWK Clark have the opportunity to enjoy the type of in-depth writing that naturally goes along with a witch series that doesn’t have to be wrapped up neatly at the end of a particular novel. This allows the author to explore the characters much more deeply, resulting in a story that is keenly felt. Witches Immortal is independently published and can be found in both a paperback and Kindle edition.

ISBN-13: 978-0692722169
ISBN-10: 0692722165
BISAC: fiction/ thrillers/ supernatural / horror

To learn more about R.W.K Clark visit his website, http://rwkclark.com


R.W.K. Clark

Address: PO BOX 45313
Rio Rancho, NM 87174


Witch Series Witches Immortal The DeSai Trilogy Press Release
RWK Clark, PO Box 45313,New Mexico-87174
Starting on
May 30, 2016
Witches Immortal is the highly anticipated second book in R WK Clark’s DeSai Trilogy—a unique quest as Rasia sets out to find the elusive vampire. Witches were bestowed with the power to fulfill dreams, but they had a major defect: They were doomed to die. The black witch Rasia Engres has been taught by the writings of her Grandmother Anfisa that if a witch were to sustain a vampire bite she would not only live eternally, but she would have power unsurpassed as well. Cyril DeSai is a manipulative vampire who is taking over the world, Rasia is a beautiful witch who intends to rip it all from his hands.